Return to Addicore Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reasonable prices and fast shipping! February 2, 2019
By: David Anderson from Manning, OR United States  
I'm very happy with my first experience with Addicore. I received my order quickly and everything worked and was as expected. Their stock is limited, but I will definitely be shopping here in the future if they have what I'm looking for.

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service! January 8, 2019
By: Jason from TX United States  
I bought a handful of ESP-01's and one arrived that wasn't working 100%. Addicore sent out a replacement (and a spare!) the same day and provided a pre-paid return label for the defective item. I'm very pleased with Addicore and will definitely buy from them again!

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extreamly Pleased December 28, 2018
By: Jerel Reeves from San Diego, CA United States  
This is a great company, quality tested products, competitive prices.
I live minutes from their offices and my orders are ready for pickup within hours.
Extreamly friendly and helpful staff.  the website offers great support and info on their componets.
So much better tham waiting over 30 days for delivery from China.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A wide range of very useful products. November 24, 2018
By: Evan Sirchuk from CA United States  
Addicore has a wide range of very useful little modules for hobby electronics. I bought parts to make a USB to 9v converter for a guitar pedal.  (Use the MT3608)

It actually shipped out same day and was excellently packed.

Thanks Addicore!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Follow up - Positive Experience Continues September 14, 2018
By: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
As I previously wrote, all of my orders from Addicore arrived on time, were packed professionally, and most of them had helpful documentation.  Addicore passed my first test 100%!

However, that was before I had much experience with the products I ordered.  Since then, I've used many of them in my circuits successfully and reliably.  I've been pleasantly surprised by how well Addicore's CP2102 USB-to-TTL converter works, as well as their ESP8266 ESP-12E board with adapter, and their step-down voltage converter.

I'm looking forward to using the other products I've ordered from Addicore, as well as ordering new ones.   Thanks Addicore!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little shop August 10, 2018
By: Dan Breen from Florence, MA United States  
I was so sick of buying individual parts piecemeal on ebay/amazon, and waiting forever on shipping from China. I randomly stumbled upon this site looking for a specific component, and quickly filled a shopping cart with all kinds of parts that rounded out my inventory. They clearly vet their stock, so you know everything will work as advertised, plus they provide excellent documentation on the product pages.

Shipping was very fast, and everything came packaged properly and safely. Prices are very competitive, especially considering the shipping speed and quality. I am extremely satisfied and am glad to have found this site. Thanks Addicore, you're doing great!

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great prices / fast shipping June 16, 2018
By: Sal Lake Geek from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I usually buy these small electronics parts from China. But it takes forever and sometimes the quality is a little questionable. Adicore had great prices, reasonable shipping, and shipped SUPER fast. Two days instead of two months -- I'm sold!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience!! February 13, 2018
By: ricg from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
My first time ordering.
- Pricing is competitive
- Turn around time was quick ( rec'vd parts in 2 days )
-  CS response time and quality of response to a technical question was excellent.

I'm addicted to addicore!!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! February 8, 2018
By: Matt C from SPANISH FORK, UT United States  
I purchased a "grab-bag" of 78 seemingly random items.  Not only did Addicore get it out when they said they would, but every item was accounted for and individual labeled.

My items were shipped in a USPS Priority mail insured flat rate box.  The box was packed securely and tight, without being over-stuffed.

Their prices aren't beat anywhere online.  I also love the compatibility between the products they offer.  I also love how they offer detailed spec sheets/references from their website.

I will be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company! January 5, 2017
By: Anonymous Person from Athens, PA United States  
Outstanding pricing, nice selection, awesome packaging, quick and inexpensive shipping (check out their free shipping on orders over a certain amount).  
Very cool LED colors too.  This is a great company.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items