Return to The Ultimate Guide To DIY Animatronics
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great book and easy San Diego pickup April 13, 2021
By: Chuck Pateros from San Diego, CA United States  
The book is chock full of practical ideas presented well with pictures, flow charts, etc.  I had forgotten how great it is to sit down with a real book instead of starting at web pages.

I recommend a trip to the office if you are close to San Diego.  It is great to see real hardware!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely fast shipping! April 11, 2021
By: Shawn Carroll from CA United States  
I was shocked when it arrived in my mailbox. I didn't even think it had been shipped yet. Looking through the site to place another order.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ultimate guide to Animatronics April 6, 2021
By: DEBORAH VERKERKE from Kitchener, ON Canada  
I order my book on March 23. Received it today and have only flipped through it. It looks very detailed with lots of pictures. Can't wait to sit down to read it and to start my first project.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2021
By: Milton J Rivera from Piscataway, NJ United States  
Satisfied off the chart! Especially with the inscription!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DIY Animatronics Guide February 7, 2021
By: JOHN WALKER from SHERMAN OAKS, CA United States  
Great book, can’t wait for the next one.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The ultimate guide to DIY animatronics December 25, 2020
By: bobbie fitt from akron, OH United States  
Awesome  book

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great guide for anyone wanting to make animatronic September 15, 2020
By: Adam Hakenson from omaha, NE United States  
Great illustrations and awesome information. this guide will help bring my animatronics to the next level.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Ultimate Guide To Do It Yourself Animatronics July 25, 2020
By: Jason Huddleston from Washougal, WA United States  
I want to thank  Steve Koci the Author of "The Ultimate Guide To Do It Yourself Animatronics" for directing me to this awesome site. His book is amazing and well worth the cost. I look forward to doing more business with ADDICORE in the future.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Killer clown pops May 19, 2020
By: Brian Lawson from Lafayette, IN United States  
Greetings,
Quality and the expedite service was remarkable.
Received package 3 days before expected delivery.
Thank you and will be doing future business with you.
Regards,
Brian L.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent service November 9, 2019
By: enrique carbajal from san diego, CA United States  
fast end excellent shipping service

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items