Return to 3W LED Lens
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 31, 2021
By: Bruce Sorrenti from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 8, 2021
By: Lawrence Dowd from Hagerstown, MD United States  


Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Look at the price, it doesn't get any better February 19, 2020
By: Trevin from Henderson, NV United States  
$0.72 for a lens that fits on top of the matching LEDs on addicore. Cheap and works well, no complaints here!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2018
By: michael schorr from wellesweiler, saarland Germany  


Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 As expected, works fine January 3, 2017
By: Eduardo from Montevdeo, Uruguay  
As expected, works fine.

PLUS: Great customer service, well packaged and best price in USA.

Very happy buying here.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lens and housing December 29, 2016
By: Tim Willis from Clemson, SC United States  
Comes with both the Lens and housing!

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goes Well With the 3W LEDs August 23, 2016
By: Aaron Norris from Provo, UT United States  
I was going to use these on my flag light project to focus the light from the 3W LEDs I got from Addicore, but it turns out I don't need them for that (my bad, not their fault. I made a poor design choice).

I have tested them, and I will be using two to make a custom bike light and another couple to add lights to my RC car. They do well focusing the light.

Do be aware that they do only sit on the 3W LEDS in one of two ways because of the leads for the LED. This isn't a problem, just don't plan on gluing them until you have done a test fitting.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Useful for two types of LEDs... July 19, 2016
By: Kurt Roesener from San Diego, CA United States  
While these are intended for the 3W LEDs they also work with the WS2812B RGB that are sold here too.  Takes a bit to get them setup that way, but worked out great.

Was this review helpful?