Return to Nano 3.0 - ATmega328P
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nano board May 31, 2021
By: Paul Schankin from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
Boards work as expected. Initially, had difficulties with proper driver for board, but Andre was quick to offer help via tech support to point me to proper driver to download.  Would recommend to all. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 30, 2020
By: Richard Stockinger from Naples, FL United States  


Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect little board June 20, 2020
By: Carl Gaufin from Madison, AL United States  
I love shopping through Addicore. Prompt and good parts!

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8-bit workhorse! June 7, 2020
By: ovide mercure from boca raton, FL United States  
I love the Nano!  I have been using these in projects for retro gaming for years.  From lighting and sound control to data bus transfer between Raspberry Pi; these do it all. Multiple ports, adc, twi, uart, serial it's all there at your finger tips.  Easily programed using avrdude or arduino software.  Price is right and shipping was fast.  Thanks Addicore!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great deal! June 7, 2019
By: Chris Ebinger from Hatfield, PA United States  
Spent a fraction on 3 of these and they are identical!

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bootloader February 11, 2019
By: Jerel Reeves from San Diego, CA United States  
To get my first sketch to load
Tools-
1.Port: "COMx"
2. Board: Arduino Pro or Pro Mini"
3. Processor: ATmega328P(5v,16MHz)
or
Tools-
1.Port: "COMx"
2. Board: Arduino Nanoi"
3. Processor: ATmega328P (Old Bootloader)

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nano April 17, 2018
By: JD from HAVRE, MT United States  
Low price, fast service, no device problems.  One issue..the most recent ones I received do not have mounting holes as shown in the item descripion.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great prices. FAST shipping March 11, 2018
By: Eric KE6US from Riverside, CA United States  
Cheap enough I can use it like I used to use PIC chips.

After I bought it, I discovered it has 3.3v available on-board. The description on the web page doesn't mention it.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2018
By: michael schorr from wellesweiler, saarland Germany  
Product as in the description even with connecting pins

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great board. January 3, 2017
By: Eduardo from Montevdeo, Uruguay  
Item works perfectly.

PLUS: Great customer service, well packaged and best price in USA. Every board appear to be tested by Addicore,

Very happy buying here.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items