Return to Breadboard Prototyping AddiKit: Breadboard with 3.3V/5V Power Module and Jumper Wires
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Purchased for possible future use September 12, 2019
By: John Goodman from Garden Grove, CA United States  
I have not yet tried doing anything with this item, but I got it since it looked interesting, and I plan to explore what I can do with it later on.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice TTL interface kit. June 24, 2019
By: Kevin R. Hardy from San Diego, CA United States  
Easy to breadboard 5v TTL driven circuits.   Product is well built and easy to manipulate for circuit development and testing.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good value, but beware July 7, 2018
By: Ike Kaiser from Brockville, ON Canada  
Good starter kit, or for re-supply.  For the power module, I wish I could have put photos in here.  My modules ALL have voltage reversed.  Installed on the breadboard the positive is supplied to the blue rail, and Negative to the red rail.  Not a problem if you remember this throughout your build, but easily confused if at any point you fail to pay attention.  Photos would have proven that I tested this carefully, and repeated it with separate modules and with different DMMs.  Beware!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good for 3.3v/5v; Standard Breadboard; May 4, 2018
By: Noah Koeppel from San Pablo, CA United States  
I wish I could also choose Vin as one of the rails but otherwise works as advertised. Breadboard is good. Jumpers flexible.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Low cost! Used w/ Particle Photon March 15, 2018
By: Christopher Uribe from San Diego, CA United States  
I'm using this to create a prototype for my smart water irrigation system. It's nice to know it all works before I solder everything together. This board has worked very well, so far. I really like that it provides both 5V and 3.3V power. :) Thanks, Addicore!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For the larger projects... July 31, 2016
By: William Dreisbach from Medford, NJ United States  
I enjoyed the versatility and abilities of this prototype board with power module included.  Allows very versatile construction of those mixed 3.3 / 5v projects and has a nice assortment of jumper wires included.  Can't wait to use it on one of my more 'involved' projects!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality May 20, 2016
By: Austin from Logan, UT United States  
Nice quality and easy to use. Outputs from power module appear to be consistent.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Breadboard plus Power Module April 20, 2016
By: Robert Harbrecht from Cottonwood Heights, UT United States  
The Power module plugs in nicely to the Breadboard and the specified voltages are as listed.
One thing it took me time to realize was that the breadboard voltage buses had a gap in the center of the buses ... you have to jumper the gap to have them run the length of the whole breadboard.  No big deal (and I can see how that would be useful), but it took me awhile to notice it  :-)

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Quality Product January 26, 2016
By: Rudolph Bleker from Timmins, ON Canada  
Looks like a good quality product, haven't had time to test it yet.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Already solving problems January 21, 2016
By: Thomas Clay from Layton, UT United States  
Got this just yesterday. Solves problems I had with a 3.3V microcontroller and a 5V LCD Display (the 1602 I also got from Addicore).

Great stuff!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items