Return to FEETECH (Fitec) FS90 9G Mini Servo with Accessories
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Addicore Micro SG90 9G Mini Servo with Accessories May 1, 2018
By: Jo Soo from Palo Alto, CA United States  
I ordered 2 of these SG90 9G mini servos.  They work as expected.  However, one of the servo package is missing a servo mounting screw.  I did not think it was a big deal at the beginning, but it turned out to be a bit of hassle.   I ended up using crazy glue to fixate the servo onto the platform...

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rough start. February 10, 2017
By: ovide mercure from boca raton, FL United States  
After a rough start these micro servos have really shown their worth.  I am not a Arduino programmer and found it hard to get started using these, but with a little help from the internet and a review of PWM they are running my flush cycle on my hydroponics control system,  Don't be afraid to mix voltages with these.  I am powering them with 5vdc and controlling them with 3.3vdc from a Pro Mini.. Very versatile.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet March 10, 2016
By: Peter Woglom from Colerain, NC United States  
These are nice little servos that do the job at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini servos November 1, 2015
By: Craig Phenes from Danville, KY United States  
The mini servos were perfect for constructing a mini robotic arm.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time buyer. July 9, 2015
By: W T Richards from Sebastian, FL United States  
I didn't have a specific project in mind when I bought these items - you might say I am accumulating stuff that might be useful for future projects.
The service was great, prices excellent, and putting the spec sheets along with the items is a definite plus.First time buyer.
I would/will recommend Addicore whenever I can.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 worked great - tested June 18, 2015
By: Kevin H from Castle Rock, CO United States  
Tested - worked good

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice servos June 16, 2015
By: Frank Milburn from Seattle, WA United States  
I've replaced some cheaper servos I had in a small pan tilt mechanism with these.  The old ones stripped gears easily.  So far, so good with these.  They seem to have heavier gauge wire and be built better in general.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT! February 3, 2015
By: B Baker from Santa Cruz, NM United States  
GREAT!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Two Servos December 30, 2014
By: Honey Creek Radio  
Both servos arrived in only 3 days and have been mounted to my 450 helicopter, one for the aileron control, and the other for anti-torque prop - whaaa whhooo! the helicopter took off and flies perfectly!

Was this review helpful?