Return to nRF24L01+ and ESP8266 Breadboard Adapter (BB-ADTR)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Breadboard Adapter October 22, 2021
By: Darrell Carew from Hastings, NS Canada  
Items received in excellent condition. Price is very very low compared with in Canada. Even paying the 19.00 shipping fee, it was still cheaper I could get them here in Canada.

Thank you

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great quality October 2, 2020
By: JoeFromSTL from St Louis , MO United States  
This isn't that cheap, junky stuff!!  Great price and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 2, 2019
By: Anonymous Person from Saint-Prex, Vaud Switzerland  


Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits perfectly into a breadboard June 22, 2018
By: Anonymous Person from Broomfield, CO United States  
This simplifies my breadboard design a great deal.  I used to have a home-brew cable from the ESP-01 to the breadboard, which constantly got in my way.  With this, I can layout the breadboard without the ESP-01, then just plug it in and go.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 much easier to use my modules now March 12, 2018
By: DAVID CROOK from LOVELAND, CO United States  
had a couple of ESP-01 modules lying around. these adapters made it simple and more conventient to program, since the included header on the module is not solderless breadboard friendly

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth every penny February 13, 2018
By: ricg from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
These breadboard adapters are sweet!!  I bought the soldered version and it's worth every penny.
Glad you guys carry them.  This is the only site i've found that offers them.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Customer January 28, 2017
By: Keith Schroeder from Richmond, TX United States  
My experience was good and i will be ordering more stuff in just a bit.  Thanks

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great, Functional Little Board January 19, 2017
By: Aaron Norris from San Jose, CA  
I used to make these with protoboards. While it worked, they were a pain. Having these makes it so much easier, and looks so much better.

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Essential ESP8266 tool January 13, 2017
By: Mark Andrews from Groton, MA United States  
If you are developing a system that uses the ESP8266, you will need one of these. Great price and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As expected. January 3, 2017
By: Eduardo from Montevdeo, Uruguay  
I already had some of this. A good adapter to be used in fast projects.

PLUS: Great customer service, well packaged and best price in USA. Every board appear to be tested by Addicore,

Very happy buying here.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items