Return to Bi-Directional Logic Level Converter (4 Channel)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality and very handy ! October 29, 2019
By: Nate from United States  
Handy to have around and easy to use.  Will purchase these again!!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 11, 2018
By: Anonymous Person from MO United States  


Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great prices. FAST shipping February 26, 2018
By: Eric KE6US from Riverside, CA United States  
Had to have it. Don't remember why, but I'll find a use some day.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply Great! February 10, 2017
By: ovide mercure from boca raton, FL United States  
I cannot express how great these level converters are.  I have them between the Raspberry Pi and 5vdc MCU's.  Using them with C.H.I.P. and the great 4 x relay board sold here at Addicore.   My only complaint is that there are only 4 inputs.  Very responsive and have never had any missed data.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Essential I2C component January 13, 2017
By: Mark Andrews from Groton, MA United States  
Works great. Just what I wanted for developing a multi-voltage I2C system. Great price and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As expected, works fine January 3, 2017
By: Eduardo from Montevdeo, Uruguay  
As expected, works fine.

PLUS: Great customer service, well packaged and best price in USA. Every board appear to be tested by Addicore,

Very happy buying here.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So cool! December 27, 2016
By: Brian C. O'Rourke from WAYNESBORO, VA United States  
Addicore is my new place to look for inexpensive electronic components.  I ordered and my stuff arrived  in no time and I got free shipping with my purchase in excess of $25.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 simple but effective December 10, 2016
By: DAVID ARDUINI from Erie, PA United States  
a simple discrete part (transistor) vs. IC solution, but works fine and makes sense to keep cost down for a custom board.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ESP8266 Parts November 15, 2016
By: Shawn Hardeman from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Fast professional shipping. I am pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Logic Level Converters September 19, 2016
By: DH from Windsor, MA United States  
Future

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items