Return to Transparent Clear Breadboard 830 Tie-Points with 4 Sets of Power Rails
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They are flat! November 22, 2019
By: Dan Simpson from Prescott, AZ United States  
They work well so far.  They are flat, not warped like most Chinese breadboards.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick order fullfillment September 7, 2019
By: Paul Schankin from San Diego, CA United States  
Product as expected

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product Code #135: Transparent Breadboard July 6, 2019
By: Larry Gold from El Paso, TX United States  
Recently I bought a cheap breadboard from China. It looked good, but I immediately had problems while trying to insert components.  Some pins inserted nicely while other pins just bent under the pressure. I have purchased 6 of the Addicore boards with absolutely no problems.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent breadboard February 2, 2019
By: David Anderson from Manning, OR United States  
I watched a review on YouTube and didn't want to get any more warped boards, so I ordered this board and was not disappointed.  If you want a nice flat board that accepts wires without issues, this is the board.  And, since you don't need that many boards, spend the extra dollars and get a good one!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product April 12, 2017
By: Miguel Angel Meza Campos from Wylie, TX United States  
This is the third time I order this breadboard. The quality is very good, the price is cheap and the shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not my favorite. January 8, 2017
By: ovide mercure from Boca Raton, FL United States  
In my experience the tie-points on this particular breadboard are very difficult to work with.  It can be frustrating and if not massaged carefully pins can break.  Be careful and patient if you are experiencing the same problem.  I never seem to have the same problem twice in an area.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed... April 23, 2016
By: Kurt Roesener from San Diego, CA United States  
I am always running out of breadboards, because I don't like to take my projects apart until I am sure I have them documented.  These are a great option that are priced just right.

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent delivery and product January 25, 2016
By: Miguel Meza Campos from Wylie, TX United States  
I was amazed with the quality of this product and with the delivery time!!!!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best price October 12, 2015
By: Aaron Norris from Provo, UT United States  
Best price I've seen in a long while. Good product.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good board to design large projects October 10, 2015
By: Kevin Heisser from Castle Rock, CO United States  
This board has been been very helpful with 2 larger projects I am working on.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items