Return to ESP8266 ESP-01 WiFi Wireless Tranceiver Module 1MB Flash
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ESP-01 excellent October 2, 2020
By: JoeFromSTL from St Louis , MO United States  
It's exactly what I was looking for, superb quality, great prices and quick shipping.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WI-FI transceiver January 11, 2019
By: Duane Madsen from Rochester, MN United States  
Works well with Christmas light displays. Tried 2 others and could not program.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and Service January 8, 2019
By: Jason from TX United States  
This is the 2nd time I've purchased these from Addicore and I'm very pleased. I had one defective and Addicore promptly replaced it. One thing to note is the current version has a green power and a blue status LED. Previous versions have had a red power LED. Doesn't make a difference, just something to note.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick October 4, 2018
By: Tyson Howard from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Very day service and exactly what i ordered with no fuss

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Esp-01 modules October 4, 2018
By: Dustin Moore from Owensboro, KY United States  
Fast and free shipping!!!  This was my second order and I am very pleased with the products.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product and customer service after -Break/Fix September 29, 2018
By: James Penner from Spring Valley, CA United States  
I've ordered ESPs from Addicore before, however during the last order the supplier changed. Receiving the board I found them incorrectly flashed or unresponsive. After reaching customer service the informed me that some boards were incorrectly flashed and promptly sent me replacement boards.. Boards now work as expected, and was able to re flash failed boards.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Flash Chips September 2, 2018
By: th from Blaine, MN United States  
There are some ESPs out there with bad flash chips and I was trying to replace them. These modules are great!!!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipped fast, quality product. July 13, 2018
By: Tom Hammond from Doylestown, OH United States  
Bought from this company as a recommendation from a friend.  I was not disappointed!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are great little boards. June 22, 2018
By: Anonymous Person from Broomfield, CO United States  
I'm using them to prototype home automation.  I've not had a single one die on me yet, even after flashing with bad code.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product and service February 14, 2018
By: Anonymous Person from birmingham, AL United States  
Good quality module, individually packaged and well protected from potential damage during shipping.
Great pricing and communication. Overall very satisfied with Addicore.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items