Return to Addicore Raspberry Pi Heatsink Set
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding January 24, 2021
By: Jeff from United States  
Cool products, good prices, fast shipping and great packaging of the products.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good price and quick shipping July 25, 2020
By: Chris from Colchester, CT United States  
Exactly what I looked for and a great price

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2020
By: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fine little sticky heatsinks for RPI June 28, 2019
By: David Cox from San Diego, CA United States  


Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 handy and simple to apply March 12, 2018
By: DAVID CROOK from LOVELAND, CO United States  
got a few of these for Raspberry Pi 3s and they worked fine

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superlative Service! March 11, 2018
By: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
After ordering about 40 items from Addicore, and as a first time Addicore customer, I was impressed with Addicore's superlative service.  

First, my order arrived in the mail on time.  Another electronics vendor (who will remain nameless) that I ordered from was several days late.  So I appreciated Addicore's punctuality.

Second, I was impressed by the packaging.  Each and every item was individually packed and labeled, and many items had data cards enclosed as well.  Two plastic bubble wrappers protected everything inside, and the cardboard outer box gave an extra measure of protection.  Everything arrived in perfect condition, from what I can tell at this point..

Third, the prices on the items I ordered were better than that of other vendors I checked out.

I'm happy I ordered from Addicore; they seem to understand hobbyists' needs, and know how to give great customer service.  As Addicore grows and offers other products in the future, I will order again.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Raspberry Pi Heatsink January 21, 2018
By: Donald Hall from Windsor, MA United States  
Nice. Now they are running much cooler for extended times.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Think before you buy :-) September 16, 2017
By: Robert Harbrecht from Cottonwood Heights, UT United States  
I didn't check the actual size of the heat sinks before purchase.  I thought that they were MUCH bigger than what I got.  Oh, well, someday I'll buy a Pi and then I'll use them.

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sticky tape already applied November 3, 2016
By: Chris May  
Came with sticky tape already applied (just need to remove a small sheet that protects it), and it sticks well. A+

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They actually work! December 23, 2014
By: John R.  
These heatsinks are lighter and smaller than I was expecting, but i guess everything about the Pi is small, so that's not a negative.
My Pi B+ is installed in a PlayStation2 case with the original PS2 fan for ventilation. Adding the heatsinks dropped the CPU temperature by an additional 5 degrees, so they really do work!

Was this review helpful?